My New Years Bash 2008! . . . (p.s. I hate TACO BELL!)

My wild new years was spent puking and exiting all materials from all orafaces due to a maligned burrito from Taco Bell. Thank you Tina for being there to confort me as I cried and moaned like an infant all night!Happy F**king New Years Taco Bell! 

Thank’s for having employess who do not wash their hands. . . . you’d make Typhoid Mary proud. 

Which Taco Bell is to blame?

This one:

1016 E Anderson Ln
Austin, TX 78752

STAY FAR AWAY! (lest you desire the pain of death!)

2 Responses to My New Years Bash 2008! . . . (p.s. I hate TACO BELL!)

  1. simonelli says:

    Wow! What a fantastic New Year! Puking and exiting materials from ALL orifices? Must have been the best firework display in town.

  2. […] My New Years Bash 2008! . . . (p.s. I hate TACO BELL!) My wild new years was spent puking and exiting all materials from all orafaces due to a maligned burrito from Taco Bell. Thank you Tina for being there to confort me as I cried and moaned like an infant all night!Happy F**king New Years Taco Bell!  Thank’s for having employess who do not wash their hands. . . . you’d make Typhoid Mary proud.  Which Taco Bell is to blame? This one: 1016 E Anderson Ln Austin, TX 78752 STAY FAR AWAY! (lest you desire the pain of death!) […]

Leave a Reply

